For more information:

Evansville Electrical JATC
Chris Thorsen
1321 Edgar St
Evansville, IN 47710
(812) 422-3343
cthorsen@evvjatc.org
www.evvjatc.org

 

Indianapolis Electrical JATC
Jim Patterson
1751 Lawndale
Indianapolis, IN 46241
(317) 270-5282
jpatterson@iejatc.org
www.iejatc.org

 

Kokomo Electrical JATC
Mike Mills

Training Director
2739 North 50 East
Kokomo, IN 46901
(765) 452-2270
mkjatc@ibew873.com

 

Lafayette Electrical JATC
Carol Korty
P.O. Box 5015
Lafayette, IN 47903
(765) 449-4300
ckorty@lejatc.com
www.lejatc.com

Lake County Electrical JATC

Joe Dancho
7200 Mississippi ST.
Suite 100
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 845-3454 
jdancho@697jatc.org
www.697jatc.org

 

Muncie Electrical JATC
Dave Blackford

Training Director
4601 South Meeker Avenue
Muncie, IN 47302
(765) 287-9841
dblackford@jatc855.com 
www.ibew855.com

 

Northern Indiana Electrical JATC
Roland Hunter
301 E. 8th St.
Michigan City, IN 46360
(219) 879-1090
jatc531@sbcglobal.net
www.ibewlocal531.com

South Bend Electrical JATC

Steve Egyed
56365 Peppermint Rd.
South Bend, IN 46619
(574) 233-1721
segyed@jatc153.com
www.jatc153.com

 

Terre Haute Electrical JATC
Ryan Hughes
950 Ohio St.
Terre Haute, IN 47807
(812) 235-7541 
rhughes@thejatc.org 
www.thejatc.org

 

Fort Wayne Electrical JATC
Susan Emmons
138 Chambeau Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46805
(260) 483-6257
s.emmons1@frontier.com
http://www.ibew305.org/

REQUIREMENTS AND APPLICATION PROCESS

 

Application fee, yes.

Must be 18 years or older.

High school graduate or GED.

Valid Drivers license.

One year of Algebra with a passing grade.

 

Call your local JATC to set up an appointment.

Applications are to be completed onsite.

After completing an application and getting required paper work submitted to the office within the required timeframe, applicant will be notified for an interview.

Learn More

© 2015 by m2PS

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon