For more information:

 

PAINTERS & GLAZIERS

 

Fort Wayne. IN
Fort Wayne Painters & Glaziers 469/1165FW
Randy Thieme

3626 N. Wells St. Fort Wayne, IN 46808,

(219) 246-4232,

rthieme@iupatdc91.org

 

Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis Painters 47
Christos Darzentas

6501 Massachusetts Ave.

Indianapolis, IN 46226

(219) 246-4215,

cdarzentas@iupatdc91.org

 

Chris Wall

Indianapolis Glaziers

6501 Massachusetts Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46226

(219) 246-4213

cwall@iupatdc91.org

 

Ryan Schweizer

Indianapolis Glaziers

6501 Massachusetts Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46226

(219) 246-4216

rschweizer@iupatdc91.org

 

Lafayette, IN
Lafayette Painters & Glaziers 80/1165L
Robbie Tovar

2535 South 30th St., Suite 11 Lafayette, IN 47909

(219) 246-4228,

rtovar@iupatdc91.org

 

South Bend, IN

South Bend Painters & Glaziers 1118/1165

David Plough 

1345 Northside Blvd. South Bend, IN 46615

(219) 246-4236

dplough@iupatdc91.org

 

Merrillville, IN

Merrillville Painters & Glaziers 460/1165I

Mark Hughes 

8364 Minnesota St. Merrillville, IN 46411

(219) 246-4237

mhughes@iupatdc91.org

 

Evansville, IN

Evansville Painters 156

Rick Kueber 

409 Millner Industrial Dr. Evansville, IN 47710

(219) 246-4222

rkueber@iupatdc91.org

 

Eric Tasa

Evansville Glaziers

409 Millner Industrial Drive, Evansville, IN 47710

(219) 246-4221

etasa@iupatdc91.org

 

Terre Haute, IN
Terre Haute Painters 197/1165T
Christos Darzentas, 2901 Ohio Blvd. Suit 114-3

Terre Haute, IN 47807

(219) 246-4215

cdarzentas@iupatdc91.org

INDUSTRIAL HYDRO BLASTER TECHNICIANS

 

Northeast Indiana Painters 460              

Jim Loftis

8364 Minnesota St. Merrillville, IN

(219) 947-0420 

fti@iupatdc91.org 

www.iupat.org

Training is provided by the Finishing Trades Institute of District Council 91/IUPAT  

 

Look us up on Face Book: Finishing Trades Institute of DC 91

© 2015 by m2PS

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon