For more information

Bloomington
Bloomington Plumbers & Pipefitters

Seth Carnes

1650 West Bloomfield Road

Bloomington, IN 47401

(812) 336-6037

scarnes@ualocal136.org

Evansville
Evansville Plumbers & Pipefitters

Jason Blondin,

4301 North Saint Joseph Ave.

Evansville, IN,

(812) 424-5212,

jblondin@ualocal136training.org 

 

Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne Plumbers & Steamfitters LU 166

Chris Brown

2930 West Ludwig Rd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46818

(260) 490-5690

cbrown@ualocal166.org

www.ualocal166.org

Indianapolis
Indianapolis Plumbers & Pipefitters

John Kurek

1521 Brookville Crossing Way

Indianapolis, IN,46239

(317) 856-6426

jkurek@ualocal440.org

www.ualocal440.org/

 

 

Lafayette
Lafayette Plumbers and Pipefitters

Steve Snyder

8801 East Milner Avenue

Terre Haute IN 47803 

(765)477-7092

ssnyder@ualocal157.org

www.ualocal157.org

 

Merrillville
Plumbers Local #210

Bill Virgin

2901 East 83rd Place

Merrillville, IN 46410

(219) 942-7224

uau210tc@airbaud.net

South Bend
S. Bend Plumbers & Pipefitters

Broc M. Buczolich

4172 Ralph Jones Ct.

South Bend, IN 46628 

(574) 273-0500,

Broc172@att.net

 

Terre Haute
Terre Haute Plumbers and Pipefitters

Rich Cheever 

8707 East Milner Ave.

Terre Haute IN 47803

(812) 877-1736

rcheever@ualocal157.org

www.ualocal157.org

 

 

JURISDICTION MAP

REQUIREMENTS AND APPLICATION PROCESS:

 

  • Be at least 18 years of age (or 18 by the time they are    accepted)

  • Be a high school graduate, senior on schedule to graduate, or have attained a GED

  • Hold a valid driver’s license

  • Adhere to the ISPTA/MCAI Substance Abuse Policy (if accepted)

  • Be subject to a criminal background check.

 

This is an equal opportunity program.

LEARN MORE

 

© 2015 by m2PS

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon